For tickets to panels and workshop, scroll down.

Workshop tickets must be booked separately to conference tickets

CTRL ALT CURRENCY – Friday November 14


10:00 – 13:00: Workshop: Currency Design and 3D Printing Facilitated by Geraldine Juárez: Do Not Take Any Wooden Nickels. (Studios One & Two)
13:45 – 14:00: Introduction to Openhere 2014: Rachel O’Dwyer (Paccar Theatre)
14:00 – 15:00: Keynote: Nigel Dodd: The Social Life of Money. (Paccar Theatre)
15:00 – 17:00: Panel: CTRL ALT Currency: With Lúí Smyth, Lana Swartz, Eli Gothill, Duncan McCann and Graham Barnes. (Paccar Theatre)
17:30 – 18:30: Keynote: Brett Scott: Open Sourcing Finance. (Pacccar Theatre)


BITS THAT MATTER – Saturday November 15


10:00 -14:00: Workshop: Facilitated by Peter Hanappe: Build a P2P Food Lab Starter Kit. (Studios One & Two)

10:00 -15:00: Workshop: Facilitated by Denisa Kera and Yair Reshef: Uncanny, Subversive, Sublime and all other Circuit Boards. (Deloitte Gallery)

15:00 – 17:00: Panel: Bits That Matter: With Gawin Dapper, Peter Hanappe, Denisa Kera, Cathal Garvey and Vasilis Kostakis. Moderated by Benjamin Tincq. (Paccar Theatre)
17:30 – 18:30: Keynote: Sean Cubitt: Ecoaesthetics: Media after the Environmental Impact of Digital Technology. (Paccar Theatre)


SHARE & SHARE BETTER – Sunday November 16


12:00 – 14:00: Panel: Share & Share Better: With Chelsea Rustrum, Benjamin Tincq, Rachel O’Dwyer and Kevin Flanagan. Moderated by Patrick Bresnihan. (Paccar Theatre)
15:00 – 16:00: Interview: Robin Hood Co-Operative Interview & Q&A With Akseli Virtanen and Brett Scott. (Paccar Theatre)
17:30 – 19:30: Screening Curated by Nora O’ Murchú. (Generator Hostel, Smithfield)

System 23 Modified
Geraldine Juárez

Knowledge as a common good:
Communities of production and sharing in Greece
Ilias Marmaras


Monday November 17 – November 20

10:00 – 19:00: Robin Hood Cooperative Office. (Location TBC)

With Florin Fleuras, Andrea Fumagali, Harri Homi, Alina Popa, Jan Ritsema, Dennis Roio (Jaromil), Tiziana Terranova, Sari Stenfors, Tere Vaden, Teppo Vesikukka, Sakari Virkki, Akseli Virtanen. (Location TBC)